Music Distribution

Following some hiccups, our physical CD distribution is gradually getting back to normal: click on the album links on our Albums page and hit the Amazon buying links to check. Download sales continue to be available via the usual services and you can also still stream our music as usual.

BETTY: Filthy Lucre

Snowbiz CD cover artwork

Download a bundle of three excerpts from the eleven-minute Filthy Lucre: Original, mp3 | m4a

1 Filthy Lucre: Original (11’07”)
2 BETTY & Darren Waterston: A Conversation (5’57”)
3 Filthy Lucre: Soundscape (9’ 37”)

Recorded and mixed at the Stereo Society, New York
Produced by Mike Thorne

BETTY are:
Elizabeth Ziff: vocals, guitar
Amy Ziff: vocals, cello
Alyson Palmer: vocals, bass guitar

Read Thorne’s notes on the production of Filthy Lucre

View a collection of photos from the May 2015 recording sessions

Mike Thorne and Elizabeth Ziff preparing to record